Beginning

It has taken a while and a bit of frustration to push me out of the nest I’d built at that other blogging place… Too many changes going on over there and most of the people on my “friends list” I’m friends with on Facebook or follow on Twitter anyway. It’s time to move to a format that is a little more Sarah Friendly. So, here I am. I’m not sure if I’ll work on importing some of the better posts from the archive, but I might.

I should probably put a little bit about myself here. I’m a mom of two awesome kids, wife to a great husband, writer, and horrible housewife. I run an autism support group, work with our local Project Lifesaver organization, and thoroughly enjoy making things.

My interests are wide and varied but if it has hints of science fiction, horror, or fantasy, I’m probably interested in it. Television, movies, books, and music – I love them all, some to the point of obnoxious obsession. This will be quite clear as we go along here. Promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

