So Excited

It’s nearly here! I have seen the cover, I’ve turned in all my edits, and now I just have to figure out some fun things to do on the approaching Release Day for Hunter’s Crossing.

A few years ago, Hunter’s Crossing was just a line of an idea I sat down with for Nanowrimo. At the top of my desk on a post-it note when I sat down on November first were the words: “Kick-ass girl chasing monsters, saving the world, and finding her guy.” When you boil down the story to the most basic elements, the final product was pretty close to what I was going for.

Over the coming few days (days!) I’m probably going to post quite a lot about it. I just hope readers enjoy the book as much I enjoyed writing it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Publications, Writing

Leave a Reply

