It figures

With all the good things happening in the next week to ten days, I had to have a day of awful. That’s just how it works. Yesterday was that day for me. I woke up feeling awful, the barometric pressure shift made youngest child super extra cranky, the oldest child made things a bit worse with thoughtlessness and it just was an all around no good very bad day. But, I’m on the mend today and the kids are happier for it. I may not be running at 100% yet but I will be by Saturday and that’s what is currently important to me.

Saturday we get to do cool stuff and have some fun as a family. Monday I’ll officially be another year older with no where near enough gray to do anything fun with. Tuesday. Tuesday April 14th is the big day! Release Day! Hunter’s Crossing, my kick-ass lady saves the world story will be out in the world. I can’t help but be excited. I really hope everyone who reads it finds something in it they can enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Life, Publications

Leave a Reply

