My Favorite Words to Write

I imagine most writers will agree with me that the best words ever are “The End.” I got to write them today on Demonborn and I’m a very happy writer. I swear I was on the last few pages for a month. Now I hope to snag a few beta readers and move on to a new project.

Last night I got to see Mad Max finally and it was wonderful. I got to write all about it over at The Geek Girl Project. I love getting to do that. I don’t have a lot of  friends to geek out to and I really wanted to geek out over Mad Max. Getting to write for TGGP gives me an outlet I would not otherwise have. I was very happy with the movie. I think the next one I’m really looking forward to is Deadpool. Witch Hunter looks pretty good though.

Right now, I’m watching The Professional (super good movie, if a bit cringy) and fighting with the dogs because they are irksome. I’m enjoying my all by myself evening. Tomorrow I’ll figure out which of my other projects I’m going to focus on – there are a bunch of them – and get back to work. Maybe I’ll read a book or watch a movie. For today, I’m just going to bask in the glow of writing The End.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

