Clutz Moment of the Year

I am not a graceful person. Anyone who knows me knows that I can trip over anything, including nothing. I am currently in a foam padded shoe and using crutches as I bruised a bone in my foot. How did I manage that you ask? I ran over my foot with a fairly empty shopping cart while out with my grandmother.

It could be so much worse but seriously that has to be the dumbest way I’ve hurt myself yet. Recovery time will be much less time than a break would have been but that’s still me sitting around with my foot up. Hoping to manage to get some words in over the next week or two.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

